Pastoral Staff

 

Pastor: Reverend John Tetlow padrehjt@earthlink.net

Parochial Vicar: Reverend Tony Ike FrTony@sjdrparish.org

Deacon: Reverend Mr. Stan Boschert SBoschert@aol.com 509-9733

 

San Juan Del Rio Parish Staff

 

Position

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Fax

Parish Secretary

Kathy Vinski

 

287-0519

x501

 

k.vinski@sjdrparish.org

287-1504

Parish Bookkeeper

Ann Henderson

230-9091

 

a.henderson@sjdrparish.org

 

School Principal

Louis Pereira

287-8081

x219

lpereira@sjdrschool.org

287-4574

Assistant Principal

Ann Marie Barta

287-8081

x220

ambarta@sjdrschool.org

School Secretary

Janice Clark

287-8081

x201

JClark@sjdrschool.org

Extended After School Care

Rosemary Borawski

287-9756

RBorawski@sjdrschool.org

Director of Religious Education

Deacon Jerry Turkowski

287-2801

x507

dre@sjdrparish.org

287-2270

Religious Education Assistant

Darla Cook

287-2801

x508

Darla@sjdrparish.org

Director of Sunday Music Ministry

Rocky DiGeorgio

502-8535

rocky@rockydigeorgio.com

287-1504

 

Saturday Music Ministry

Anne Marie McDonald

287-1090

jammac11@bellsouth.net

Youth Ministry

Wendy Ryno and Katie Gunkle

612-4956

youth@sjdrparish.org

Maintenance

Ryan Loomis

484-5841

j.ghioto@sjdrparish.org

Part-Time

Ken Kuntz

Facilities Coordinator

Jeanette Ghioto

 

 
Copyright 2006-2010 © San Juan del Rio Catholic Church and School. All rights reserved. Terms of Use/Privacy Policy
"));