Faith • Family • Fellowship

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

First Friday A...

4
5
6

Eucharistic Co...

7

Eucharistic Co...

8

Eucharistic Co...

9

Eucharistic Co...

10

Eucharistic Co...

11

Eucharistic Co...

12

Eucharistic Co...

13

Eucharistic Co...

Holy Hour for...

14

Eucharistic Co...

15

Eucharistic Co...

16

Eucharistic Co...

17

Eucharistic Co...

18

Eucharistic Co...

19

Eucharistic Co...

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Join us for Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament throughout the day every first Friday of the month. Come spend and hour with our Lord!

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 All day

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 All day

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 All day

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 All day

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 All day

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 All day

  • Holy Hour for Vocations

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Every 2nd Tuesday of the month our parish will host a Holy Hour for Vocations from 7 - 8pm in the church. Please come to pray for those discerning future vocations, those currently working toward them, and those who serve us!

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 All day

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 All day

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 All day

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 All day

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Eucharistic Congress

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 All day