Faith • Family • Fellowship

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Adoration Holy...

3
4

24 Hour Adorat...

5
6
7

Mornings with...

Patriotic Rosa...

8
9

Adoration Holy...

10
11
12
13
14

Mornings with...

15
16

Adoration Holy...

17
18
19
20
21

Mornings with...

22
23

Adoration Holy...

24
25
26
27
28

Mornings with...

29
30

Adoration Holy...

31
  

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Adoration Holy Hour

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • 24 Hour Adoration in the Sanctuary

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 All day

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Mornings with Mary Rosary

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us in the Mary Garden for a weekly rosary starting at 8am

  • Patriotic Rosary at SJDR

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join your fellow parishioners in our monthly Patriotic Rosary in the sanctuary. 

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Adoration Holy Hour

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Mornings with Mary Rosary

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us in the Mary Garden for a weekly rosary starting at 8am

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Adoration Holy Hour

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Mornings with Mary Rosary

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us in the Mary Garden for a weekly rosary starting at 8am

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Adoration Holy Hour

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Mornings with Mary Rosary

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us in the Mary Garden for a weekly rosary starting at 8am

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Adoration Holy Hour

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM